In-Person Sessions


Atlanta — Sunday, August 8: 2:00-4:00 p.m. 

Valdosta — Thursday, August 19: 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Savannah — Tuesday, August 24: 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Gainesville — Thursday, August 26: 6:00-7:00 p.m. 

Macon — Tuesday, August 31: 6:00-8:00 p.m. 

Columbus — Wednesday, September 1: 6:00-8:00 p.m.

White — Tuesday, September 7: 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Augusta — Thursday, September 9: 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Students, 

You are invited to the 2021 Peach State Tour information sessions offered in-person and via Zoom Webinars.  These sessions will allow you to learn more about Augusta University, Georgia State University, Georgia Tech and the University of Georgia. These events are FREE and open to ALL high school students and their families, but space is limited! Register online today to secure your spot. When registering for a session, please sign up for the session that best suits your location.  If you are not a Georgia resident, we recommend attending the out–of-state session to ensure content is most relevant to you.


Please feel free to contact meet@uga.edu if you have any questions regarding these events or logistics on how the virtual events work.

Spanish Session

​​Atlanta - Sunday, August 8: 4:00-6:00 p.m.​

Virtual Sessions

​​​Wednesday, August 18: 6:00-7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, August 25: 6:00-7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, September 1: 6:00-7:00 p.m.


Out of State — Wednesday, September 8: 6:00-7:00 p.m.